Meet the team

Mike Halls

Editor

E: mike@energystoragejournal.com

Karen Hampton

Publisher

E: karen@energystoragejournal.com

Paul Crompton

Acting Editor

E: paul@energystoragejournal.com

Debbie Mason

Asia Editor

E: debbie@batteriesinternational.com

Jade Beevor

Advertising Manager

E: jade@energystoragejournal.com

Claire Ronnie

Office Manager & Subscriptions

E: admin@energystoragejournal.com

Antony Parselle

Production

E: aparselledesign@me.com

June Moultrie

Finance Director

E: june@energystoragejournal.com